Expert Corner Series

Expert Corner Series

Goals of the Series

All Expert Corners will be recorded and stored on IPSO’s members-only portal to be viewed at any time. Check out the upcoming 2024 schedule below!

10am PST/ 1pm EST / 6pm GMT + 1

Tuesday, January 16th, 2024: IPSO Expert Corner
Tuesday, September 17th, 2024: IPSO Expert Corner

Create an online venue for members to share their research, expert advice and other content in a virtual setting

Serve as a teaching and learning opportunity

Continue to further pediatric stroke education and research across the world

Participation

Contact us if you are interested in presenting at IPSO’s Expert Corner.

Membership

Join IPSO or renew your Membership to experience the benefits of joining us!