Upcoming Events

Upcoming Events

Photo Credit: Helen Carlson, Ph.D, Alberta Children’s Hospital

International Pediatric Stroke Organization Events

 

The International Pediatric Stroke Organization was founded in February 2019. Currently, IPSO members are working to ratify the IPSO charter and form working groups and committees. Check out our outreach events and proposed IPSO milestones below.

Spring/Summer 2023

2023 IPSO Virtual Conference

Date: April 28th – 29th, 2023

Time: Friday, April 28th, 2023 – 10am-2pm PDT / 1pm-5pm EDT / 7pm-11pm CEST / 3am-7am AEST (Saturday, 29th)
Saturday, April 29th, 2023 -6am-12pm PDT / 9am-3pm EDT / 3pm-9pm CEST / 11pm-5am AEST (Sunday, 30th)

Location: Online