IPSO Subspecialty Councils

IPSO Subspeciality Councils

Each subspecialty with sufficient membership in IPSO will have its own Council. The Council includes all IPSO members with the same subspecialty. In the inaugural year, the IPSO EC will name the chair of each subspecialty committee. IPSO will call upon Councils to help achieve IPSO’s goals as needed.  IPSO will also support Councils as they identify their own goals and objectives.

IPSO has only named one Subspecialty Council Chairs thus far. We will continue to identify chairs over the next few months. Contact us if you have any suggestions for your subspecialty.

  • Interventional Neuroradiology (INR): Darren Orbach; Boston, United States
Interventional Neuroradiology (INR) Council

Darren Orbach; Boston, United States (Chair)

Beverly Aagaard Kienitz; Madison, United States

Todd Abruzzo; Phoenix, United States

Grégoire Boulouis; Tours, France

Neeraj Chaudhary; Ann Arbor, United States

Daniel Cooke; San Francisco, United States

Michael Dewan; Nashville, United States

Gary Duckwiler; Los Angeles, United States

Lucas Elijovich; Memphis, United States

Johanna Fifi; New York, United States

Joseph Gemmete; Ann Arbor, United States

Jonathan Grossberg; Atlanta, United States

Steven Hetts; San Francisco, United States

Jesse Jones; Birmingham, United States

Akash Kansagra; Saint Louis, United States

Masaki Komiyama; Osaka, Japan

Angga Krishna; Denpasar, Indonesia

Seon-Kyu Lee; Bronx, United States

Mesha Martinez; Indianapolis, United States

Prakash Muthusami; Toronto, Canada

Gary Nesbit; Portland, United States

Martin Radvany; Little Rock, United States

Adam Rennie; London, United Kingdom

Flavio Requejo; Buenos Aires, Argentina

Fergus Robertson; London, United Kingdom

Georges Rodesch; Suresnes, France

Sudhakar Satti; Newark, United States

Alred (Pokmeng) See; Boston, United States

Peter Sporns; Basel, Switzerland

Shuichi Suzuki; Orange, United States

Collin Torok; Woodbury, United States

Sudhakar Vadivelu; Cincinnati, United States

IPSO Working Groups

Click here to visit our IPSO Working Groups page.

IPSS Committees

Click here to visit our IPSS Committees page.

IPSO Membership

Find out how to become an IPSO Member.