Third Case Conference Webinar

The third International Pediatric Stroke Challenging Case Conference took place on

Tuesday, December 15th at 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST/ 7pm EUR.

~|elegant-themes~|elegant-themes-icon~|

Log into the Member Area for Videos and Chat transcripts!

Speakers

Gogi Kumar, MD

Gogi Kumar, MD is a pediatric neurologist at Dayton Children’s Hospital in Dayton, Ohio. She presented a case with stroke like symptoms, inquiring if it is RCVS.

Minal Kekatpure, MD

Minal Kekatpure, MD is a pediatric neurologist at Narayana Health in Bangalore, India. She presented a complicated neonatal hemorrhagic stroke case.

Panelists

Kristin Guilliams, MD MSCI

Neurologist/Neuro Critical-Care
St. Louis Children’s Hospital

Mukta Sharma, MD, FAAP, MPH

Hematologist/Oncologist
Children’s Mercy Kansas City

Rebecca Ichord, MD

Neurologist
Children’s Hospital of Philadelphia

Nick Stence, MD

Neuroradiologist
Children’s Hospital Colorado

Contact Us

Association Management

Pam Prewett
Podium Conference & Association Management
2661 Queenswood, Victoria, BC, V8N 1X6
pam@podiumconferences.com