First Case Conference Webinar

The first International Pediatric Stroke Challenging Case Conference took place on:

Tuesday, Oct. 27th, 2020 at 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST/ 7pm EUR

~|elegant-themes~|elegant-themes-icon~|

Log into the Member Area for Videos and Chat transcripts!

Speakers

Nazia Tabassum Iqbal, MD

Nazia Tabassum Iqbal, MD is a pediatric hematologist/oncologist at Children’s Mercy Hospital in Kansas City, United States. She presented a sickle cell, moyamoya case.

 Maria Fernanda Rios Pistoia, MD

Maria Fernanda Rios Pistoia, MD is a pediatric neurologist at the Hospital Italiano de Buenos Aires in Buenos Aires, Argentina. She presented a neonatal CSVT case.

Panelists

Lori Jordan, MD, PhD

Neurologist
Vanderbilt Children’s Hospital

Nalin Gupta, MD

Neurosurgeon
UCSF Benioff Children’s Hospital

Nick Stence, MD

Neuroradiologist
Children’s Hospital Colorado

Todd Abruzzo, MD

Interventional Neuroradiologist
Phoenix Children’s Hospital

Mukta Sharma, MD, FAAP, MPH

Hematologist/Oncologist
Children’s Mercy Kansas City

Contact Us

Association Management

Pam Prewett
Podium Conference & Association Management
2661 Queenswood, Victoria, BC, V8N 1X6
pam@podiumconferences.com