Fourth Case Conference Webinar

The fourth International Pediatric Stroke Challenging Case Conference took place on:

Tuesday, February 16th , 2021 at 10am PST/ 12pm CST/ 1pm EST/ 7pm EUR.

Speakers

Ramit Singla, MD

Ramit Singla is a pediatric neurology resident at Children’s Hospital of Michigan in Detroit, Michigan. He presented a case about a Trisomy 21 patient with symptoms of large vessel occlusion. He is seeking advice on potential treatment options.

 Andy Ng, MD

 Andy Ng is a pediatric neurology resident at Stollery Children’s Hospital in Edmonton, Canada. He presented a case about moyamoya vs vasculitis in a child with multiple strokes and abnormal vessels.

Panelists

Gabrielle deVeber, MD, MHSc

Neurologist
Hospital for Sick Children

Max Wintermark, MD

Neuroradiologist
Stanford University

Martin Radvany, MD

Interventional Neuroradiologist
University of Arkansas for Medical Services